

Annual General Meeting Elections 2019

ALMS currently has 10 directors and can accept a maximum of 15 directors. Directors are nominated for 2 year terms and officers are appointed for 1 year terms.

Directors Standing for Re-election	Director Terms Ending 2020
Judy Stewart	Amanda Doyle
Rebecca Tasko	Dörte Köster
Jay White	Phil Sutton
Mike Christensen	Erin Cameron
	Breda Muldoon
	Stephanie Neufeld

Nominations:

- 1. Kellie Nichiporik
- 2. Rosemarie Ferjuc