ALMS Elections

November 2024

Directors for Election 2024

New: Don Davidson

New: Wes Greenwood

Term Renewal: Dörte Köster

Term Renewal: Melissa Logan

Term Renewal: Steph Neufeld

Directors Terms to 2025

Chair: Mike Christensen

Vice Chair: Kellie Nichiporik

Treasurer: Adam Norris

Rosemarie Ferjuc

Brendan Ganton

Wendell Koning

Devon Shouldice

Jay White

Eric Camm